Staff

kenyon-disend-staff-group-photo-with-caption.jpg

Terry Curran, Client Services Coordinator
Terry@KenyonDisend.com - 425/392-7090, ext. 2192

Sheryl Loewen, Paralegal 
Sheryl@KenyonDisend.com - 425/392-7090, ext. 2201

Antoinette Mattox, Paralegal 
Antoinette@KenyonDisend.com - 425/392-7090, ext. 2196

Pam Odegard, Paralegal (Tukwila Office)
Pam@KenyonDisend.com - 206/433-1867

Margaret Starkey, Paralegal/Firm Manager 
Margaret@KenyonDisend.com - 425/392.7090, ext. 2207

Kathy Swoyer, Paralegal
KathyS@KenyonDisend.com -  425/392.7090, ext. 2209

The talented and experienced Staff members at Kenyon Disend add tremendous value to the municipal law services that we provide to our clients.  Pam Odegard came to Kenyon Disend in 1994, Margaret Starkey in 1995, Sheryl Loewen in 1997, Terry Curran in 2001, Kathy Swoyer in 2005, and Antoinette Mattox joined the team in 2015.  Combined, our Staff members have more than 90 years at Kenyon Disend, and over 100 years as professional paralegals and legal staff.  

Our clients regularly reap the financial and other benefits of the Staff’s experience.  In many instances, our Staff members initially provide services or prepare documents for which other firms would assign attorneys at substantially higher rates.  Their experience includes assisting with public records requests, communicating with City Staff and opposing counsel, and filing motions and other briefs in state and federal lower and appellate courts.  On a regular basis, they also prepare initial drafts of ordinances, resolutions, interlocal agreements, contracts, and other related documents for attorney review.  Simply stated, our Staff members are an exceptional and integral part of our team.